Thank you Dear Santa !!

Hi everyone !! How have you been? Hope you had a wonderful Christmas! I don’t know about you but I ate like crazy, so I’ll seriously need to get on a diet after New Year… Anyway, have you been spoiled? For my part, Santa has been really nice to me this year. I got so excited by my presents that I decided to make a review about them.

P1040760

To start with, under the Christmas tree I found two gifts from Bobbi Brown Cosmetics, the Bobbi Basics and an eyes/lips palette. I was over the moon when I got these two. This brand is known for quality products but is quite expensive. So I never got anything from it. And getting these two products was really exciting for me! I also got from Santa the Miu Miu perfume, that I’ve been wanting for quite a while. I’m crazy about its packaging and I love its wintery scent. A perfect mix between flowers and woody scents.

P1040767

Because I’m always cold and I love winter animals, I was really happy to get these pyjamas. With its furry jacket and its sweet little birds, I’ll be really confy this winter.

P1040775

Santa also brought me an amazing present I’ve been wanting for a long time, a polaroid camera from Fujifilm. I can’t wait to spend time to choose the perfect shoots to take with this new baby! I also got offered a new bag Le Pliage from Longchamp. Mine being old and worned out, it was a great pleasure to get a new one.

P1040780

Under the tree, there was a big heavy present waiting for me. Inside the wrapping I found Queen’s Studio Collection of vinyls records. This collection has been released on September and I’ve been dreaming of it since then. Queen being my favourite band, finding all their songs and albums on vinyl records under my Christmas tree was a blast.

P1040786

With my uni mates we organised a Secret Santa before the holidays break. My Secret Santa who happens to be a really dear friend of mine, got me a strawberry gift set from The Body Shope. And I just love it! The body butter smells like strawberry ice cream and the perfume smells like candy. It’s just soooooo addictive!

Finally I received a really beautiful necklace and a simple but sophisticated bracelet from Esprit.

20151225_003230

By this article I wanted to thank all my sweet Santas for these amazing presents. I couldn’t have been more spoiled! And you, what did you get? I really would love to hear about it!

Talk to you soon!

Sophie xx

Laisser un commentaire