ManiMonday #1 with Ciaté

P1040808

Lately, a friend of mine, Anaïs (to see her blog click here) made me discover the nail polish brand Ciaté London. I had obviously heard about it before, but I had never used one of their nail polishes before. The Ciaté nail polishes are really good quality, like many others. So what do I truly like about this brand? Its Pick & Mix selection.

P1040813

I had quickly talked to you about it in my  »Christmas gift guide » (here). Since I know it exists, I became a little obsessed about it… I think it is a really affordable way (£5/$8 per item) to be able to put on a lot of different nail polishes (let’s be honest, we all know that we don’t use up most of our nail polishes).

P1040810

The two mini Ciaté I made my manicure with are Dangerous Affair (a dark and elegant red) and Fancy Pants (the glittery top coat). These nail polishes felt really easy to apply. I will update the article in a week to let you know how long they last. And you, what do you think about the Ciaté nail polishes?

Talk to you soon !

Sophie xx

UPDATE : these nail polishes are just amazing for their price! They last about 5 to 7 days without any scratches!

SHOP THE POST

Pick and Mix nail polishes by Ciaté London
UK US

Une réflexion sur “ManiMonday #1 with Ciaté

Laisser un commentaire